top of page

DFSC Officials

DFSC  US Figure Skating Judges / Officials


Chris Bahret

Arlene Basford

Jeanette Cajide 

Shin Lei Case 

Debra Dryburgh - National Accountant

Jennifer Hartley - National Judge

David Kirby - ISU Technical Specialist

John Maguire - Announcer

Betty Pfeffer 

Karyn Pfeffer 

Christopher Pottenger - National Technical Specialist

Mary Pottenger 

Steve Pottenger - Announcer

Julia Rey - ISU Technical Specialist

Bastiaan Van Der Vossen 

Janet Wagner - Music Technician

Kathleen Westmoreland 

Carol Wooley - National Judge / Referee

Keith Yingling 

bottom of page